Unser handgemachter lebendiger Reinigungsessig wird aus Bio-Äpfeln aus Brandenburg und den übrig gebliebenen Fruchtschalen unserer Küche in der DAHEIM MANUFAKTUR hergestellt, wo er für die tägliche professionelle Reinigung verwendet wird.

 

Unser zeitaufwändiger, natürlicher Fermentationsprozess wird ohne Erhitzen durchgeführt und erhält daher alle guten Bakterien und wirksamen Mikroorganismen, die euer Zuhause länger vor schlechten Bakterien schützen.

 

Ohne Chemikalien hergestellt, ist er sicher für Kinder, Tiere und Eure Atemwege.

 

Die Magie

 

Unser Essig wird mit Brennnesselblättern fermentiert, die seit Jahrhunderten zur Reinigung heiliger Stellen und Altare verwendet werden. Laut Hexenglauben schützen die Blätter Haus und Heim vor dem Bösen. Die Zugabe unseres reinen ätherischen antiviralen Lorbeeröls bietet zusätzlichen Schutz in Zeiten erhöhter Sauberkeit.

 

300ML oder 500ML recycelbare Flasche

Schraube einfach jeden herkömmlichen Sprühkopf auf oder bestelle unseren 'Sprühkopf für's Leben' ohne zusätzlichen Plastikmüll zu verursachen.

 

Lebendiger Haushaltsreiniger mit antiviralem Lorbeeröl

5,50 €Preis

about our Vinegars

Our hand-made live cleaning vinegar is made from organic fallen apples from Brandenburg and the leftover fruit peels of our kitchen in the DAHEIM MANUFAKTUR, where it is used for daily professional cleaning.

Made without any chemicals, it is safe for children, animals and your respiratory tract.


our process

Our time-consuming, natural fermentation process is performed without heating and therefore maintains all good bacteria and effective microorganisms that protect your home for longer against bad bacteria.


Magical properties

Our vinegar is fermented with stinging nettle leaves, which have been used for centuries to clean holy places and altars. According to witchcraft the leaves protect house and home from evil. The addition of our pure essential antiviral laurel oil gives the extra protection in these times of heightened cleanliness.

how to use

With any generic screw-on spray head, our vinegars can be used as usual household cleaner, without the need for dilution. Is rinsing required?




300ML Glass bottle

Can be used with any spray head (Sold without to avoid plastic waste)

Alive Household Cleaning with anti-viral laurel oil

SKU: 6
€6.00Price